How to move your customer data to a new phone
Save all your data to a file A copy in your own Google Drive, in a visible CRM Backups folder. New Drive backups require Personal Pro. Restoring existing Drive backups and local backup/restore remain free. Personal sync and recovery on Android are free. Full Web access requires Personal Pro. This switch does not activate a paid plan.
Key facts
- Backup & Restore
- Save all your data to a file
- Google Drive backup
- A copy in your own Google Drive, in a visible CRM Backups folder.
- Web panel
- Personal sync and recovery on Android are free. Full Web access requires Personal Pro. This switch does not activate a paid plan.
Backup & Restore
Save all your data to a file
A copy in your own Google Drive, in a visible CRM Backups folder.
New Drive backups require Personal Pro. Restoring existing Drive backups and local backup/restore remain free.
Web panel
Personal sync and recovery on Android are free. Full Web access requires Personal Pro. This switch does not activate a paid plan.
Steps
- Create BackupSave all your data to a file
- Google Drive backupA copy in your own Google Drive, in a visible CRM Backups folder.
- Restore from BackupLoad data from a backup file
Updated: 2026-07-30TürkçeEspañolPortuguêsDeutschFrançaisРусскийहिन्दीBahasa IndonesiaالعربيةItalianoNederlandsPolskiTiếng Việtไทย日本語한국어简体中文繁體中文УкраїнськаفارسیاردوবাংলাBahasa MelayuČeštinaDanskSuomiSvenskaNorskΕλληνικάMagyarRomânăSlovenčinaSlovenščinaБългарскиHrvatskiSrpskiLietuviųLatviešuEestiShqipМакедонскиÍslenskaአማርኛ